Reviews

Yeoman's Service Center Inc


260-456-2169
540 E PETTIT AVE
FORT WAYNE, IN 46806
41.038793 -85.129449
http://yeomanservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (124)


 5     Steve 08/20/2017
Yeoman's did a wonderful job of diagnosing the problem with my Ford Taurus and fixing it for a reasonable amount. I had seen numerous other mechanics and though I had spent $600 it was never fixed or clearly diagnosed. Good job YEOMANS

 5     Jim & Patricia 07/13/2017
Thanks for fixing the tire on short notice to get Patty on the road with the Pontiac.

 5     Brian & Stephanie 07/07/2017
Trustworthy and reasonably priced as always! Thanks for all you do!

 5     Marge 06/30/2017
Definitely 5 Stars -- couldn't ask for more experienced people to take care of my car!

 5     Chris 06/08/2017
I always receive 5 star service at Yeoman's.

 5     Mark 05/18/2017

 5     Hugh & Julie 05/11/2017
Yeoman's worked me in during a busy week, immediately prior to an 800-mile driving trip, giving my family peace of mind that our auto would function as expected. They have always been honest and professional in their work for me, and this time was no exception.

 5     Cathy 05/04/2017
The staff and quality of work at Yeoman's Service Center is the highest of all bars. Friendly, professional, and great parts and labor warranty!

 5     Deb And Tony 04/20/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Yeoman's. Have been using Yeoman's for year and will continue to with all our vehicles.

 5     Aaron & Kayla 04/20/2017
Awesome work. There is not another automotive service company in my head because the work they do is beyond phenomenal. Refuse to take my car anywhere else.

 5     Rex And Jackie 04/13/2017
Great service, professional, reliable, and friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Larry And Vanessa 04/13/2017
Dear Yeoman Family, I was very disappointed with the way my wife and I were treated during our last visit for service. The youngster named Josh at the check in was very rude and unprofessional. We were more disappointed that Donnie, who is usually accommodating, was rude also in his response to my wife. Please know, this is not acceptable and will not be tolerated! L Custard

 5     Leo 03/30/2017
Customer Service was outstanding, the followup was superb and absolutely the most caring and honest company I've ever had to deal with.

 5     Jackie 03/24/2017
Great service!

 5     Samantha 03/20/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Very honest place and trust worthy. They do a wonderful job getting your car fixed quickly and right the first time. My go to mechanics!

 5     Kent 03/13/2017

 5     Aaron 03/03/2017
I would recommend Yeoman's to my friends. They gave excellent customer service and made me feel like my car was in great hands.

 5     Don 03/02/2017
Donny Yeoman and his crew are exceptional! It is wonderful to have a neighborhood mechanic that we trust with all our repair needs. They have always been honest and expedient, and thanks to them, we have been able to keep our older car roadworthy just that much longer. Great job!

 5     Angela & Andrew 02/16/2017
I love love love Yeoman's!! I've gone to other places and I have never been as satisfied with the services I receive than I do with Yeoman Service Center. Their work and customer service is top notch!

 5     Jim And Barb 01/28/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you!

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: